Replacement of IRP and appointment of Mr. Vinod Tarachand Agrawal as the Resolution Professional of Osia Hyper Retail Limited (In CIRP).
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
Once an insolvency process is admitted, control of the company passes from the board to a resolution professional and equity ranks last in any recovery.
Watch next
Fact
Admission or rejection of the application by the tribunal
Astron Paper & Board Mill said its financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 could not be finalised within the prescribed timeline. The company cited unavailable information, records and supporting documents related to asset sales, along with non-cooperation from suspended management; it has filed an application under Section 19(2) of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code seeking directions.
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
Once an insolvency process is admitted, control of the company passes from the board to a resolution professional and equity ranks last in any recovery.
Watch next
Fact
Admission or rejection of the application by the tribunal
Emami’s board approved an open-market buyback of equity shares worth up to ₹28,200.00 lakh at a maximum price of ₹475 per share, excluding transaction-related expenses. The company plans to deploy at least ₹21,150.00 lakh, with at least ₹11,280.00 lakh to be utilised in the initial first half from the offer opening; promoters, promoter group members and persons in control are excluded from participating.
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
A buyback returns cash by retiring shares, so the benefit to a holder depends on the price paid, how many of their shares are accepted, and what the stub is worth afterwards.
Onida Electronics’ Finance Committee approved the allotment of 73,86,362 warrants convertible into an equal number of equity shares at ₹35.20 per warrant to three public-category investors. The company received the 25% warrant subscription amount of ₹6.50 crore; the warrants could convert into 73,86,362 shares, but there is no immediate change in paid-up equity capital.
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
Shares are issued to named investors at a set price, diluting existing holders and changing who sits on the register.
Acme Solar Holdings Limited has informed the Exchange about update on commissioning of Battery Energy Storage System (BESS) Project
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The commissioning advances ACME Solar’s BESS project toward full capacity and supports the company’s stated plan to commission the entire BESS capacity by Q3 of the current fiscal. The project has a signed PPA with SJVN Limited and long-term project financing from REC.
What happened
Fact
ACME Solar Holdings, through its wholly owned subsidiary ACME Greentech Seventh Private Limited, commissioned Phase-II of the BESS component at its FDRE Project in Bikaner, Rajasthan, on September 17, 2026. The phase has a commercial operation date of September 19, 2026, taking commissioned BESS capacity to 105.95 MW/423.80 MWh; the company expects to commission the entire project capacity by Q3 of the current fiscal.
Juniper Green Energy Limited has informed the Exchange about commissioning of Wind-Solar Hybrid Power Project
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The commissioning adds the project’s full 75 MW capacity to the group’s operational portfolio and brings aggregate operational capacity to ~2,725 MWp, alongside ~500 MWh of BESS. The project operates under a Power Purchase Agreement with The Tata Power Company Limited.
What happened
Fact
Juniper Green Energy said its wholly owned subsidiary, Juniper Green Beam Eight Private Limited, fully commissioned a 75 MW wind-solar hybrid power project under a Power Purchase Agreement with The Tata Power Company Limited. The commissioning included the project’s entire 25 MW solar component on September 17, 2026.
75 MWProject capacity commissioned
Total wind-solar hybrid project capacity
25 MWSolar capacity commissioned
Entire solar component commissioned on September 17, 2026
~2,725 MWpAggregate operational capacity
Operational capacity of Juniper Green Energy and its subsidiaries after commissioning
~500 MWhBattery energy storage system
Aggregate operational BESS capacity after commissioning
Watch next
Fact
Operational contribution from the newly commissioned project under the Power Purchase Agreement.
Further updates on additions to the group’s renewable generation and BESS capacity.
Oberoi Realty Limited has informed the Exchange about Project Three Sixty North Gurugram Update
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The interim direction temporarily prevents additional allotments in the project, potentially pausing fresh sales until the court considers the matter again. Existing allotments with approximately ₹7,891 crore of booking value and project construction are stated to be unaffected.
What happened
Fact
The Punjab and Haryana High Court has reinstated its direction that no further allotments be made in Oberoi Realty's Three Sixty North project in Gurugram until the next hearing on September 25, 2026. The company said the order does not affect existing allotments or construction and that it believes there is no material adverse impact on its business and operations.
₹7,891 croreBooked value of allotted area
Approximate booking value for area already allotted in Three Sixty North
13.16 lakh sq. ft.RERA carpet area allotted
Approximate area already allotted in Three Sixty North
22.51 lakh sq. ft.Saleable area allotted
Approximate saleable area already allotted in Three Sixty North
September 25, 2026Next hearing
Scheduled High Court hearing date
Watch next
Fact
High Court proceedings on September 25, 2026
Whether the restriction on further allotments is lifted, extended or modified
Any effect on future sales activity at Three Sixty North
Update 3 of 3 in a matter ongoing since Procedural
M&Amerger
As filed
Cello World Limited has informed the Exchange regarding 'Report From The Audit And Independent Directors Committee Pursuant To Composite Scheme Of Amalgamation'.
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The disclosure indicates completion of the fractional-entitlement compensation step required under the amalgamation scheme, though it does not state the compensation amount or number of affected shareholders.
What happened
Fact
Cello World submitted Audit Committee and Independent Directors’ reports certifying that it compensated eligible Wim Plast shareholders for fractional entitlements under the composite amalgamation scheme. The scheme was sanctioned by the NCLT Ahmedabad bench on May 14, 2026.
Astron Paper & Board Mill Limited has informed the Exchange about Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The delayed results limit visibility into the company's financial position while it is under CIRP. Questions around asset-sale information and unavailable records may also delay financial reporting and audit completion.
What happened
Fact
Astron Paper & Board Mill said its financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 could not be finalised within the prescribed timeline. The company cited unavailable information, records and supporting documents related to asset sales, along with non-cooperation from suspended management; it has filed an application under Section 19(2) of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code seeking directions.
11th May, 2026CIRP commencement
date of NCLT Ahmedabad Bench order commencing CIRP
quarter ended June 30, 2026Unfinalised reporting period
financial results not finalised within prescribed timeline
September 17, 2026Disclosure date
date of clarification filing
Watch next
Fact
Finalisation and filing of financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026
Outcome of the Section 19(2) application regarding suspended management's non-cooperation
Availability and verification of asset-sale records and their accounting impact
Univastu India Limited has informed the Exchange about Bagging/Receiving of orders/contracts
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The order adds a sizeable project to Univastu’s execution pipeline and includes multi-year maintenance obligations. The filing does not disclose the expected margin, revenue recognition schedule or order-book impact.
What happened
Fact
Univastu India Limited received a domestic work order from Larsen & Toubro Limited for the design, supply, installation, testing and commissioning of CCTV systems for the CA-234 Mumbai Metro Line 4 and 4A project. The contract includes a 2-year Defect Liability Maintenance Period and a 5-year Comprehensive Maintenance Period.
Rs. 23,74,01,563Contract value
Order value including 18% GST
67 weeksExecution period
Design and Build completion period
2 yearsDefect Liability Maintenance Period
Maintenance obligation under the contract
5 yearsComprehensive Maintenance Period
Maintenance obligation under the contract
Watch next
Fact
Progress toward completion within the 67-week Design and Build period
Execution of the 2-year Defect Liability Maintenance Period and 5-year Comprehensive Maintenance Period
Any subsequent disclosure on revenue recognition, margins or project amendments
Shalibhadra Finance Limited has informed the Exchange regarding Outcome of Board Meeting held on September 17, 2026. Board approved Issuance Of Non-Convertible Debentures (NCD) Of Aggregate Nominal Va
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The proposed issue could provide the company with up to ₹20 crore of funding, but the filing does not disclose the coupon, maturity, repayment schedule, or detailed security terms. As senior and secured instruments, the debentures would represent a potential debt obligation for the company once issued.
What happened
Fact
Shalibhadra Finance’s Board approved issuing senior, secured, rated, listed, redeemable, transferable, non-convertible debentures of up to ₹20 crore through private placement. The debentures are proposed to be listed on BSE Limited, while the coupon, maturity, payment schedule and security details will be set out in transaction documents.
Up to INR 20,00,00,000 (₹20 crore)Issue size
Maximum aggregate nominal value of the proposed debenture issue
Private placementIssuance method
Type of issuance
BSE LimitedProposed listing
Stock exchange where the debentures are proposed to be listed
Watch next
Fact
Final coupon, maturity and payment schedule in the transaction documents.
Details of the security created over company assets.
Completion, allotment and listing of the debentures on BSE Limited.
Time Technoplast Limited has informed the Exchange about Completion of Greenfield Manufacturing Plant at Bhilad, Gujarat (India) and Commencement of Production
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The additional dedicated, fully automated facility expands the company’s manufacturing capacity for packaging products. The stated ₹100 crore expected turnover is conditional on achieving the estimated 90% capacity utilization.
What happened
Fact
Time Technoplast completed its automated greenfield manufacturing plant at Bhilad, Gujarat, for conical polymer pails and injection-moulded products. The company said production is scheduled to begin on September 25, 2026.
₹24 crores (approx.)Investment
Investment in the Bhilad plant
6,000 tonnesAnnual capacity
Estimated total annual plant capacity
90%Estimated capacity utilization
Capacity utilization assumption
₹100 crores (approx.)Expected turnover
Expected turnover at estimated 90% capacity utilization
Watch next
Fact
Production commencement from September 25, 2026
Ramp-up toward the estimated 90% capacity utilization
Actual turnover contribution from the Bhilad product line
Century Extrusions Limited has informed the Exchange regarding 'Intimation of completion of Dispatch of Rights Issue related documents/Information'.
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The dispatch completes a key administrative step for the proposed rights issue and enables eligible shareholders to apply. The filing does not disclose subscription results or allotment outcomes.
What happened
Fact
Century Extrusions completed dispatch of the Letter of Offer, Entitlement Letter and application forms on September 17, 2026, to eligible shareholders recorded on September 15, 2026. MUFG Intime confirmed email dispatch to 48,018 shareholders and speed-post dispatch to 4,883 shareholders, covering 52,901 shareholders in total.
Up to 3,00,00,000 partly paid-up equity sharesRights issue size
Maximum number of rights shares offered
₹15 per rights equity shareIssue price
Cash issue price, including ₹14 premium
₹4,500 lakhsMaximum issue proceeds
Aggregate amount of the rights issue
3 rights shares for every 8 shares heldEntitlement ratio
Rights entitlement for eligible shareholders
52,901 shareholdersDocuments dispatched
48,018 email dispatches and 4,883 speed-post dispatches
Watch next
Fact
Subscription levels and applications received in the rights issue
Allotment and payment status for the partly paid-up shares
Onida Electronics Limited has informed the Exchange regarding 'allotment of 73,86,362 warrants convertible into equal number of equity shares on Preferential Basis.
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The transaction provides an immediate ₹6.50 crore subscription inflow and could raise up to ₹26 crore if all warrants are converted. Full conversion would increase the stated public share count from 21,98,76,075 to 22,72,62,437, creating potential dilution for existing shareholders.
What happened
Fact
Onida Electronics’ Finance Committee approved the allotment of 73,86,362 warrants convertible into an equal number of equity shares at ₹35.20 per warrant to three public-category investors. The company received the 25% warrant subscription amount of ₹6.50 crore; the warrants could convert into 73,86,362 shares, but there is no immediate change in paid-up equity capital.
73,86,362Warrants allotted
Preferentially allotted warrants convertible into an equal number of equity shares
₹35.20 per warrantWarrant issue price
Issue price
₹25,99,99,942.40Potential gross issue size
Total amount for 73,86,362 warrants at the issue price
₹6,49,99,985.60Amount received
25% warrant subscription amount received, stated as ₹8.80 per warrant
22,72,62,437 sharesPublic shareholding on full conversion
Post-preferential shareholding assuming conversion of all warrants
Petronet LNG Limited has informed the Exchange about General Updates - approval of proposal for incorporation of 50:50 joint venture company between PLL and Gruner Renewable Energy Private Limited
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The approval marks Petronet LNG’s proposed entry into a 10-plant compressed biogas platform through an equal joint venture. The filing does not provide Petronet LNG’s funding contribution, implementation timeline, or other JV terms; further details are expected after incorporation.
What happened
Fact
Petronet LNG’s board approved incorporating a 50:50 joint venture with Gruner Renewable Energy Private Limited. The proposed private company will establish 10 compressed biogas plants, each with 18 MT/day capacity, across the country, with an estimated capital outlay of ₹1,200 crore.
50:50Joint venture ownership
Proposed ownership split between Petronet LNG and Gruner Renewable Energy Private Limited
10Number of CBG plants
Plants proposed to be established across the country
18 MT/dayCapacity per plant
Proposed capacity of each CBG plant
Rs. 1,200 croreEstimated capital outlay
Estimated outlay for establishing the plants
Watch next
Fact
Incorporation of the proposed joint venture and disclosure of definitive terms
Petronet LNG’s funding contribution and project implementation timeline
Progress toward establishing the 10 proposed CBG plants
Bharat Forge Limited has informed the Exchange about qualified Institutional Placement
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The QIP opens a potential equity-capital raise, which could result in dilution depending on the final issue size and price. The filing does not state the number of shares or total amount proposed to be raised.
What happened
Fact
Bharat Forge’s Investment Committee approved the preliminary placement document and opened a qualified institutions placement on September 17, 2026. The QIP floor price is ₹1,947.70 per equity share, with the company permitted to offer a discount of up to 5% to the floor price; the final issue price will be determined with the lead managers.
₹1,947.70 per Equity ShareQIP floor price
Minimum price determined under the SEBI ICDR pricing formula
5%Maximum permitted discount
Maximum discount to the floor price permitted under shareholder approval
₹2Equity-share face value
Face value of shares proposed under the QIP
Watch next
Fact
Final QIP issue price and any discount to the ₹1,947.70 floor price
Number of equity shares allotted and total funds raised
Replacement of IRP and appointment of Mr. Vinod Tarachand Agrawal as the Resolution Professional of Osia Hyper Retail Limited (In CIRP)
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
Once an insolvency process is admitted, control of the company passes from the board to a resolution professional and equity ranks last in any recovery.
What happened
Fact
Replacement of IRP and appointment of Mr. Vinod Tarachand Agrawal as the Resolution Professional of Osia Hyper Retail Limited (In CIRP).
Arvind Limited has informed the Exchange about Update on acquisition of Equity Shares of Torrent Urja 21 Private Limited
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The completion gives Arvind a 26.60% equity interest in Torrent Urja 21 Private Limited, advancing the transaction previously disclosed by the company.
What happened
Fact
Arvind Limited completed the acquisition of 26.60% equity shares of Torrent Urja 21 Private Limited on September 17, 2026. The acquisition was completed under the Power Transfer Agreement and Share Subscription and Shareholders' Agreement.
26.60%Equity stake acquired
equity shares of Torrent Urja 21 Private Limited acquired
Watch next
Fact
Any disclosure on the acquisition consideration or funding
Financial and operational contribution from Torrent Urja 21
Completion status of the previously announced Torrent Urja 12 transaction
Roto Pumps Limited has informed the Exchange about receipt of first motion order of Hon'ble NCLT Allahabad Bench
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The order advances the proposed simplification of Roto Pumps’ group structure, but the amalgamation remains subject to final NCLT approval.
What happened
Fact
The NCLT Allahabad Bench allowed the first-motion application for amalgamating Roto Energy Systems Limited, a wholly owned subsidiary, with Roto Pumps Limited. The company will undertake subsequent steps to seek final NCLT approval for the scheme.
The Company has informed about the general updates relating to the proposed preferential issue of 8,695,400 fully convertible equity warrants.
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The clarification addresses NSE observations on the preferential issue’s regulatory treatment and pricing disclosure. The issue price remains unchanged despite the corrected unrounded VWAP figures.
What happened
Fact
Sambhv Steel Tubes clarified that its proposed preferential issue of 8,695,400 fully convertible equity warrants at ₹115 per warrant does not trigger Regulation 166A, as it states the allotment would neither change control nor exceed 5% of post-issue fully diluted share capital. The company also corrected the unrounded 90-trading-day and 10-trading-day VWAPs to ₹112.18 and ₹114.33, respectively, while confirming that the ₹115 issue price is unchanged.
8,695,400Proposed warrants
fully convertible equity warrants proposed under the preferential issue
₹115 per warrantIssue price
proposed preferential-issue price; stated as unchanged
₹10 per warrantFace value
face value of each proposed warrant
₹105 per warrantPremium
premium over face value
₹112.18 per equity share90-trading-day VWAP
actual VWAP quoted on NSE
₹114.33 per equity share10-trading-day VWAP
actual VWAP quoted on NSE
5%Post-issue fully diluted share capital threshold
company states the proposed allotment does not exceed this level
Watch next
Fact
Stock exchange response to the in-principle application
Progress of the proposed preferential warrant issue
Ind-Swift Laboratories Limited has informed the Exchange regarding allotment of 70,00,000 Fully Convertible Warrants on Preferential Basis
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The allotment brings ₹34,30,00,000 of upfront capital from a promoter-group entity and may increase promoter-group ownership if the warrants are converted. The filing does not state the intended use of proceeds or the conversion timeline.
What happened
Fact
Ind-Swift Laboratories allotted 70,00,000 fully convertible warrants to promoter-group entity Essix Biosciences Limited on a preferential basis. The warrants were issued at ₹196 each, with ₹49 per warrant received upfront, aggregating to ₹34,30,00,000.
70,00,000Warrants allotted
fully convertible warrants allotted to Essix Biosciences Limited
₹196 per warrantIssue price
preferential warrant issue price, including ₹186 premium
₹49 per warrantUpfront subscription amount
25% of warrant issue price received on allotment
₹34,30,00,000Upfront proceeds received
aggregate warrant subscription price received
Watch next
Fact
Any disclosure on the use of the ₹34,30,00,000 proceeds
Further payments and conversion of the 70,00,000 warrants
Resulting change in promoter-group shareholding following conversion
Swan Defence and Heavy Industries Limited has informed the Exchange about the effective date of the Scheme of Amalgamation Triumph Offshore Private Limited ("Transferor Company") and Swan Defence and
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The legal completion makes Triumph Offshore’s amalgamation into Swan Defence effective, potentially consolidating the transferor company’s assets, liabilities and operations into the listed company. The filing does not disclose the transaction’s financial impact or consideration.
What happened
Fact
Swan Defence and Heavy Industries and Triumph Offshore filed the NCLT-approved amalgamation order with the Registrar of Companies on September 17, 2026. The scheme consequently became effective that day, with an appointed date of April 1, 2024.
September 17, 2026Effective date
date the amalgamation scheme became effective
April 1, 2024Appointed date
appointed date of the scheme
Watch next
Fact
Any subsequent disclosure of the scheme’s financial impact on Swan Defence
Integration of Triumph Offshore into Swan Defence’s operations and financial reporting
Update 25 of 26 in a matter ongoing since Procedural
Distressinsolvency
As filed
Reliance Home Finance Limited has informed the Exchange that Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (''''Listing Regulations'''') and
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The meeting signals the ongoing progression of Reliance Home Finance’s insolvency resolution process. No agenda, resolution-plan update, creditor recovery outcome, or financial terms were disclosed.
What happened
Fact
Reliance Home Finance Limited’s 14th Committee of Creditors meeting is scheduled for September 17, 2026 at 03:00 P.M. IST via video conference. The company remains in the Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process, which was initiated as previously intimated on September 20, 2025.
14th14th
Committee of Creditors meeting number
September 17, 2026September 17, 2026
scheduled CoC meeting date
03:00 P.M. (IST)03:00 P.M. IST
scheduled CoC meeting time
Watch next
Fact
Any CoC decisions or resolution-plan developments following the meeting
Vardhman Polytex Limited has informed the Exchange regarding Outcome of Board Meeting held on September 17, 2026 inter-alia to consider and approve the allotment of 37,50,000 equity shares upon conver
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The allotment increases the company’s paid-up equity capital and completes conversion of the 37,50,000 warrants held by the identified promoter-group allottee. The filing does not state the intended use of the funds or quantify the resulting ownership dilution.
What happened
Fact
Vardhman Polytex allotted 37,50,000 fully paid-up equity shares to Oswal Holding Private Limited, a promoter-group entity, following conversion of an equal number of preferential warrants. The company received Rs. 3,52,96,875, representing 75% of the warrant issue price, and said its paid-up equity share capital increased to Rs.50,84,19,004.
37,50,000Equity shares allotted
Shares issued on conversion of warrants
Rs.12.55 per equity shareAllotment price
Issue price, including premium of Rs.11.55 per share
Rs. 3,52,96,875/-Amount received
75% of the issue price received on warrant conversion
Rs.50,84,19,004/-Post-allotment paid-up capital
Paid-up equity share capital after allotment
50,84,19,004Post-allotment equity shares
Fully paid-up equity shares of Re.1 each
NILWarrants pending for conversion
Warrants held by the allottee after this conversion
Watch next
Fact
Any further conversion of the remaining warrants from the earlier preferential issue, if applicable.
The resulting shareholding and dilution after the allotment.
Any disclosure on the use of proceeds from the preferential issue.
Share India Securities Limited has informed the Exchange that pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, please find enclosed herewith an update on Acquisition of Enshrine Leasing and
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The acquisition moves from board approval to completion, making Enshrine a wholly owned subsidiary of Share India. The filing does not provide Enshrine's financial performance or expected transaction benefits.
What happened
Fact
Share India Securities completed the acquisition of 1,25,463 equity shares, representing 100% of Enshrine Leasing and Infotech Private Limited, for an aggregate consideration of ₹39,71,50,856. Enshrine became a wholly owned subsidiary effective September 17, 2026, with the transaction completed at approximately 01:00 p.m.
₹39,71,50,856Acquisition consideration
aggregate consideration for 100% equity acquisition
1,25,463 equity sharesShares acquired
shares acquired in Enshrine
100%Equity stake acquired
Enshrine equity share capital acquired
₹1 per equity shareShare face value
face value of acquired Enshrine shares
Watch next
Fact
Any subsequent disclosure on Enshrine's financial contribution or strategic role within Share India.
Consolidated financial impact of the new wholly owned subsidiary.
PTC India Limited has informed the Exchange about incorporation of Joint Venture Company, as per disclosure attached
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The JV gives PTC India exposure to green energy project development alongside NLC India Renewables. The filing does not disclose specific projects, investment size, expected revenue, or returns, so the near-term financial impact is not established.
What happened
Fact
PTC India and NLC India Renewables Limited incorporated NIRL PTC Renewables Limited in India on 16 September 2026. The joint venture will develop green energy projects and explore related opportunities, subject to the joint venture agreement and applicable approvals.
26%PTC India shareholding
Shareholding in the joint venture
74%NLC India Renewables shareholding
Shareholding in the joint venture
26,000 equity sharesPTC India shares allotted
Number of shares allotted to PTC India
Rs. 10 per equity shareFace value
Subscription price per share
16 September 2026Incorporation date
Date of incorporation
Watch next
Fact
Details of green energy projects pursued by the JV
PTC India's cash contribution and subsequent funding requirements
Project approvals, awards, and operating milestones
Captain Polyplast Limited has informed the Exchange about Bagging/Receiving of orders/contracts
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The award adds visibility to Captain Polyplast’s solar EPC order book and expands its work under the PM-KUSUM B scheme. Execution within the stated timeline and the associated 5-year service obligations will be important for delivery and profitability.
What happened
Fact
Captain Polyplast received a domestic order from Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Limited for the design, manufacture, supply, installation, testing and commissioning of 2,000 off-grid DC solar photovoltaic water pumping systems. The order is valued at approximately ₹47 crore including GST, with installation due within 60 days of the applicable approval or work order and warranty, maintenance and remote monitoring obligations for 5 years.
₹47 crore approx. including GSTOrder value
Total contract consideration
2,000Solar pumping systems
Number of off-grid DC solar photovoltaic water pumping systems
3 HP, 5 HP and 7.5 HPSystem capacities
Specified capacities of the systems
60 daysInstallation timeline
Time from issuance of NTP, work order or JSR approval
5 yearsWarranty, maintenance and remote monitoring
Contractual service period
Watch next
Fact
Issuance of the NTP, work order or JSR approval starting the 60-day installation period
Progress in installing and commissioning the 2,000 systems
Execution of the 5-year warranty, repair, maintenance and remote monitoring obligations
Financial Results for the quarter ended 30.06.2026
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The suspension of two mining operations and the ongoing lease-renewal process are important operational uncertainties, although the financial results have been prepared on a going-concern basis. The auditor’s limited review did not identify a matter causing it to believe the results contained a material misstatement, but this was not an audit opinion.
What happened
Fact
OMDC’s Board approved unaudited standalone financial results for the quarter ended 30 June 2026. The auditor highlighted that operations at the Belkundi and Bhadrasahi mines remain suspended due to unavailable statutory clearances, while mining leases are undergoing renewal; Bagiaburu Iron Mines has operated since 14 December 2023.
Quarter ended 30 June 2026Reporting period
Period covered by the unaudited standalone financial results
Belkundi and BhadrasahiSuspended mines
Mining operations stated to be under suspension
14 December 2023Bagiaburu operations start date
Date from which Bagiaburu Iron Mines started operating
180.82 AcresTotal freehold land
Total freehold land disclosed in the auditor’s emphasis of matter
5.423 AcresOMDC-titled freehold land
Freehold land stated to be in OMDC’s name
Watch next
Fact
Progress on statutory clearances for Belkundi and Bhadrasahi mines
Onward Technologies Limited has informed the Exchange regarding 'Acquisition of 25,000 Equity Shares by JHM Enterprises Private Limited Promoter Groupof the Company from the Open Market'.
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The purchase marginally increases promoter-group ownership but does not alter control of the company.
What happened
Fact
JHM Enterprises Private Limited, part of Onward Technologies’ promoter group, acquired 25,000 equity shares through the open market. The shares represent 0.11% of the company’s total paid-up share capital, and the filing states that the transaction does not change control.
25,000Equity shares acquired
open-market acquisition by promoter group entity JHM Enterprises Private Limited
0.11%Share capital represented
portion of total paid-up share capital represented by acquired shares
Voluntary Business Update under Regulation 30 - GEDA registration and executionprogress of 1.35 MW DC rooftop solar PV project at Falcon Yarns Private Limited
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The project has progressed from regulatory registration to physical execution and is intended to generate electricity for Falcon's own use. The filing does not disclose project cost, expected commissioning date, savings, or generation estimates.
What happened
Fact
Falcon Yarns Private Limited received GEDA registration for a rooftop solar PV system with 1,000 kW AC and 1,350 kW DC capacity at its Bharudi, Gondal facility in Gujarat. On-site execution is underway; as of 16 September 2026, MMS marking was approximately 70% complete and MMS installation approximately 40% complete, with 13 personnel deployed.
1,000 kW AC / 1,350 kW DC (1.35 MW DC)Solar PV capacity
Registered project capacity
Registration No. PG/HT/10267568; dated 1 September 2026GEDA registration
Project registration
Approximately 70%MMS marking progress
Execution progress as of 16 September 2026
Approximately 40%MMS installation progress
Execution progress as of 16 September 2026
13 personnelSite manpower
Personnel deployed as of 16 September 2026
Watch next
Fact
Further progress toward completion of MMS installation and the broader rooftop solar system
Project commissioning and commencement of electricity generation for Falcon's own use
Any disclosure of project cost, savings, or generation estimates
Update 26 of 37 in a matter ongoing since Procedural
Distressinsolvency
As filed
SKIL Infrastructure Limited has informed the Exchange regarding the Eleventh (11th) Committee of Creditors meeting held on Thursday, September 10, 2026
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The continued adjournment delays the Committee of Creditors’ consideration of pending CIRP agenda items. The filing does not disclose the agenda or any decision taken.
What happened
Fact
SKIL Infrastructure, which is under CIRP, said its 11th Committee of Creditors meeting has been further rescheduled to September 21, 2026 at 2:30 P.M. via video conference. The meeting, which began on September 9 and had been adjourned multiple times, will continue deliberating on agenda items before the committee.
September 21, 2026, 2:30 P.M.Rescheduled CoC meeting date
next scheduled continuation of the 11th Committee of Creditors meeting
1st February 2024CIRP order date
Hon’ble NCLT, Mumbai order date
Watch next
Fact
Outcome or decisions from the rescheduled Committee of Creditors meeting
Any disclosure of the agenda items or progress in the CIRP
Ceinsys Tech Limited has informed the Exchange about Bagging/Receiving of orders/contracts - Intimation for receipt of Orders from T Second Inc. USA
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The disclosure adds a sizeable international order spanning hardware supply and AI-powered change detection and asset monitoring services. The filing states that the order is not a related-party transaction and is to be executed within 1 month from the date of order.
What happened
Fact
Ceinsys Tech Limited received orders on September 16, 2026, from T Second Inc., USA, for T-U.2 32TB Drives and AI Change Detection & Asset Monitoring Services. The total order value is $ 25,12,500.00, equivalent to Rs. 24,10,49,250.00 at the stated conversion rate of $ = INR 95.94, with execution due within 1 month from the date of order.
$ 25,12,500.00Total order value
Total consideration for the orders
Rs. 24,10,49,250.00Total order value
INR equivalent of the total orders at the stated $ = INR 95.94 conversion rate
$ 23,17,500.00T-U.2 32TB Drives order
Order for supply of T-U.2 32TB Drives
Rs. 22,23,40,950.00T-U.2 32TB Drives order
INR equivalent of the T-U.2 32TB Drives order
$ 1,95,000.00AI services order
Order for AI Change Detection & Asset Monitoring Services
Rs. 1,87,08,300.00AI services order
INR equivalent of the AI Change Detection & Asset Monitoring Services order
Within 1 month from the date of orderExecution period
Stated time period for execution
Watch next
Fact
Execution of the orders within 1 month from the date of order
Delivery of the T-U.2 32TB Drives and AI-powered change detection and asset monitoring services
Synchronization of GIS-compatible output vector layers and associated change analytics back to the customer environment
Emami Limited has informed the Exchange regarding Outcome of Board Meeting held on September 17, 2026.
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The buyback could reduce outstanding shares from 43,65,00,000 to 43,05,63,158 under the stated assumption, while increasing the promoter and promoter group’s post-buyback ownership percentage from 54.84% to 55.60%. Actual shares repurchased may exceed the stated indicative maximum if purchases occur below ₹475, but cannot exceed the ₹28,200.00 lakh maximum outlay.
What happened
Fact
Emami’s board approved an open-market buyback of equity shares worth up to ₹28,200.00 lakh at a maximum price of ₹475 per share, excluding transaction-related expenses. The company plans to deploy at least ₹21,150.00 lakh, with at least ₹11,280.00 lakh to be utilised in the initial first half from the offer opening; promoters, promoter group members and persons in control are excluded from participating.
₹28,200.00 lakhMaximum buyback size
maximum cash amount for the buyback, excluding specified expenses
₹475.00 per equity shareMaximum buyback price
maximum purchase price
59,36,842 sharesIndicative maximum shares
shares at maximum buyback size and maximum buyback price
1.36%Maximum shares as share capital
indicative maximum buyback shares as percentage of existing paid-up equity capital
₹21,150.00 lakhMinimum buyback size
minimum required utilisation, or 75% of maximum buyback size
Pendency of Litigation(s)/dispute(s) or the outcome impacting the Company
Why it matters
CapitSignal interpretation
The prior favourable appellate order is now under challenge, leaving the tax demand, interest and equivalent penalty subject to further litigation. The company stated that the appeal does not have any material financial impact on its operations.
What happened
Fact
The GST Authority has appealed to the GST Appellate Tribunal against a January 29, 2026 order that had allowed Abacus Real Estate Private Limited’s appeal. The dispute concerns a transitional credit demand of ₹1,35,66,011, plus applicable interest and an equivalent penalty; Kalpataru said its wholly owned subsidiary will defend the matter and is hopeful of a favourable outcome.
₹1,35,66,011Tax demand
transitional credit demand under appeal
₹1,35,66,011Penalty
equivalent penalty associated with the demand
1st July 2017 to 31st March 2018Disputed period
period covered by the transitional credit demand
Watch next
Fact
GST Appellate Tribunal proceedings and outcome
Any change in the company’s assessment of financial impact or provisions