Loading…
Source: NSE
As stated by NSE, RHP. Each value carries its own source.
As stated in the filing CapitSignal read. Each line carries its page.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
| Metric | At the floor | At the cap |
|---|---|---|
| Post-issue shares | 1,11,44,03,538 | 1,10,79,91,936 |
| Market capitalisation | ₹24,851.2 Cr | ₹26,037.81 Cr |
| Price / book | 5.14x | 5.38x |
Some figures not computed: net debt not stated; earnings not stated; enterprise value unavailable; no usable P/E.
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
No demand data yet
Subscription and GMP readings appear here once the exchange and grey-market sources report them.