Loading…
NSE · Source: NSE
As stated by NSE_PAST_ISSUES_IPO, NSE, RHP. Each value carries its own source.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
| Metric |
|---|
| At the floor |
|---|
| At the cap |
|---|
| Post-issue shares | 10,46,87,547 | 10,35,51,717 |
|---|---|---|
| Market capitalisation | ₹2,104.22 Cr | ₹2,195.3 Cr |
| Enterprise value | ₹2,824.41 Cr | ₹2,915.49 Cr |
| P/E (reported) | 43.25x | 45.12x |
| P/E (diluted) | 43.25x | 45.12x |
| Price / book | 2.39x | 2.49x |
Some figures not computed: earnings not stated; EBITDA not stated; revenue not stated; no positive forward growth assumption supplied.
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
No demand data yet
GMP and subscription tracking begin once the issue is close to opening.