Loading…
NSE · Source: NSE
As stated by NSE_PAST_ISSUES_IPO, NSE, RHP. Each value carries its own source.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
| Metric |
|---|
| At the floor |
|---|
| At the cap |
|---|
| Post-issue shares | 4,69,13,737 | 4,65,19,000 |
|---|---|---|
| Market capitalisation | ₹1,426.18 Cr | ₹1,488.61 Cr |
| Enterprise value | ₹1,714.89 Cr | ₹1,777.32 Cr |
| P/E (reported) | 17.59x | 18.36x |
| P/E (diluted) | 17.59x | 18.36x |
| Price / book | 1.85x | 1.93x |
Some figures not computed: earnings not stated; EBITDA not stated; revenue not stated; no positive forward growth assumption supplied.
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
No demand data yet
GMP and subscription tracking begin once the issue is close to opening.