Loading…
NSE · Source: NSE
As stated by NSE_UPCOMING_ISSUES, NSE_IPO_CURRENT, NSE, DRHP, NSE_PAST_ISSUES_IPO. Each value carries its own source.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
| Metric | At the floor | At the cap |
|---|
| Post-issue shares | 2,90,56,66,811 | 2,88,28,59,793 |
|---|---|---|
| Market capitalisation | ₹16,562.3 Cr | ₹17,297.16 Cr |
| Enterprise value | ₹21,709.76 Cr | ₹22,444.62 Cr |
| Price / book | 4.89x | 5.11x |
| EV / Sales | 168.79x | 174.50x |
Some figures not computed: earnings not stated; EBITDA not stated; no usable P/E.
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
No demand data yet
GMP and subscription tracking begin once the issue is close to opening.