Loading…
NSE · Source: NSE
As stated by NSE_PAST_ISSUES_IPO, NSE, RHP. Each value carries its own source.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
| Metric | At the floor | At the cap |
|---|---|---|
| Post-issue shares | 2,40,61,943 | 2,38,13,295 |
| Market capitalisation | ₹1,188.66 Cr | ₹1,235.91 Cr |
| P/E (reported) | 59.42x | 61.78x |
| P/E (diluted) | 59.42x | 61.78x |
| Price / book | 3.33x | 3.46x |
Some figures not computed: net debt not stated; earnings not stated; enterprise value unavailable; no positive forward growth assumption supplied.
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
No demand data yet
GMP and subscription tracking begin once the issue is close to opening.