Loading…
NSE · Source: SEBI
As stated by NSE_PAST_ISSUES_IPO, SEBI, SEBI_RHP, RHP. Each value carries its own source.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
| Metric |
|---|
| At the floor |
|---|
| At the cap |
|---|
| Post-issue shares | 12,23,65,164 | 12,23,65,164 |
|---|---|---|
| Market capitalisation | ₹1,970.08 Cr | ₹2,080.21 Cr |
| P/E (reported) | 21.25x | 22.43x |
| P/E (diluted) | 21.25x | 22.43x |
Some figures not computed: net debt not stated; earnings not stated; book value not stated or not positive; enterprise value unavailable; no positive forward growth assumption supplied.
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
No demand data yet
GMP and subscription tracking begin once the issue is close to opening.