Loading…
NSE · Source: SEBI
As stated by NSE_PAST_ISSUES_IPO, SEBI, RHP, SEBI_RHP, DRHP. Each value carries its own source.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
Not yet computed — fresh issue size not stated (cannot tell all-OFS from unknown); post-issue share count unavailable: fresh issue size not stated (cannot tell all-OFS from unknown).
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
No demand data yet
GMP and subscription tracking begin once the issue is close to opening.