Loading…
NSE · Source: NSE
As stated by NSE_UPCOMING_ISSUES, NSE_IPO_CURRENT, DRHP, PROSPECTUS, NSE, SEBI_RHP, NSE_PAST_ISSUES_IPO, RHP. Each value carries its own source.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
| Metric |
|---|
| At the floor |
|---|
| At the cap |
|---|
| Post-issue shares | 56,31,35,051 | 55,96,78,649 |
|---|---|---|
| Market capitalisation | ₹10,699.57 Cr | ₹11,249.54 Cr |
| P/E (reported) | 40.79x | 42.88x |
| P/E (diluted) | 40.79x | 42.88x |
| Price / book | 3.42x | 3.60x |
Some figures not computed: net debt not stated; earnings not stated; enterprise value unavailable; no positive forward growth assumption supplied.
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
No demand data yet
GMP and subscription tracking begin once the issue is close to opening.