Loading…
NSE · Source: SEBI
As stated by NSE_PAST_ISSUES_IPO, SEBI, RHP, NSE_IPO_CURRENT, SEBI_RHP, DRHP. Each value carries its own source.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
| Metric | At the floor | At the cap |
|---|
| Post-issue shares | 32,14,05,563 | 31,98,06,163 |
|---|---|---|
| Market capitalisation | ₹4,853.22 Cr | ₹5,084.92 Cr |
| Enterprise value | ₹5,628.49 Cr | ₹5,860.18 Cr |
| Price / book | 3.47x | 3.64x |
| EV / Sales | 12.07x | 12.56x |
Some figures not computed: earnings not stated; EBITDA not stated; no usable P/E.
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
No demand data yet
GMP and subscription tracking begin once the issue is close to opening.