Loading…
NSE · Source: NSE
As stated by NSE_PAST_ISSUES_IPO, NSE, NSE_IPO_CURRENT, SEBI_RHP, RHP. Each value carries its own source.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
| Metric | At the floor | At the cap |
|---|
| Post-issue shares | 76,98,43,411 | 76,98,43,411 |
|---|---|---|
| Market capitalisation | ₹10,238.92 Cr | ₹10,777.81 Cr |
| P/E (reported) | 80.62x | 84.86x |
| P/E (diluted) | 80.62x | 84.86x |
Some figures not computed: net debt not stated; earnings not stated; book value not stated or not positive; enterprise value unavailable; no positive forward growth assumption supplied.
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
No demand data yet
GMP and subscription tracking begin once the issue is close to opening.