Loading…
NSE · Source: NSE
As stated by NSE_PAST_ISSUES_IPO, NSE, DRHP, NSE_IPO_CURRENT, SEBI_RHP, RHP. Each value carries its own source.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
| Metric | At the floor | At the cap |
|---|
| Post-issue shares | 11,53,63,917 | 11,52,38,065 |
|---|---|---|
| Market capitalisation | ₹8,859.95 Cr | ₹9,299.71 Cr |
| P/E (reported) | 63.93x | 67.11x |
| P/E (diluted) | 63.93x | 67.11x |
| Price / book | 7.68x | 8.07x |
Some figures not computed: net debt not stated; earnings not stated; enterprise value unavailable; no positive forward growth assumption supplied.
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
No demand data yet
GMP and subscription tracking begin once the issue is close to opening.