Loading…
NSE · Source: NSE
As stated by NSE_PAST_ISSUES_IPO, NSE, RHP. Each value carries its own source.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
| Metric |
|---|
| At the floor |
|---|
| At the cap |
|---|
| Post-issue shares | 3,22,07,408 | 3,16,98,395 |
|---|---|---|
| Market capitalisation | ₹1,182.01 Cr | ₹1,223.56 Cr |
| P/E (reported) | 58.71x | 60.77x |
| P/E (diluted) | 58.71x | 60.77x |
| Price / book | 1.83x | 1.89x |
Some figures not computed: net debt not stated; earnings not stated; enterprise value unavailable; no positive forward growth assumption supplied.
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
No demand data yet
GMP and subscription tracking begin once the issue is close to opening.