Loading…
NSE · Source: NSE
As stated by NSE_PAST_ISSUES_IPO, NSE, RHP, DRHP. Each value carries its own source.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
| Metric |
|---|
| At the floor |
|---|
| At the cap |
|---|
| Post-issue shares | 8,35,67,658 | 8,35,67,658 |
|---|---|---|
| Market capitalisation | ₹969.38 Cr | ₹1,019.53 Cr |
| Enterprise value | ₹1,048.5 Cr | ₹1,098.64 Cr |
| P/E (reported) | 30.69x | 32.28x |
| P/E (diluted) | 30.69x | 32.28x |
| Price / book | 3.09x | 3.16x |
Some figures not computed: earnings not stated; EBITDA not stated; revenue not stated; no positive forward growth assumption supplied.
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
No demand data yet
GMP and subscription tracking begin once the issue is close to opening.