Loading…
NSE · Source: NSE
As stated by NSE_UPCOMING_ISSUES, NSE, NSE_IPO_CURRENT, NSE_PAST_ISSUES_IPO, RHP, DRHP. Each value carries its own source.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
| Metric | At the floor | At the cap |
|---|---|---|
| Post-issue shares | 14,70,32,000 | 14,70,32,000 |
| Market capitalisation | ₹1,293.88 Cr | ₹1,367.4 Cr |
| P/E (reported) | 12.13x | 12.82x |
| P/E (diluted) | 12.13x | 12.82x |
| Price / book | 2.76x | 2.83x |
Some figures not computed: net debt not stated; earnings not stated; enterprise value unavailable; no positive forward growth assumption supplied.
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
No demand data yet
GMP and subscription tracking begin once the issue is close to opening.