Loading…
NSE · Source: NSE
As stated by NSE_PAST_ISSUES_IPO, NSE, RHP. Each value carries its own source.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
| Metric |
|---|
| At the floor |
|---|
| At the cap |
|---|
| Post-issue shares | 4,09,79,211 | 3,99,75,000 |
|---|---|---|
| Market capitalisation | ₹389.3 Cr | ₹415.74 Cr |
| P/E (reported) | 55.61x | 59.39x |
| P/E (diluted) | 55.61x | 59.39x |
| Price / book | 2.04x | 2.18x |
Some figures not computed: net debt not stated; earnings not stated; enterprise value unavailable; no positive forward growth assumption supplied.
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
No demand data yet
GMP and subscription tracking begin once the issue is close to opening.