Loading…
NSE · Source: SEBI
As stated by NSE_UPCOMING_ISSUES, SEBI, NSE_IPO_CURRENT, SEBI_RHP, NSE_PAST_ISSUES_IPO, DRHP, RHP. Each value carries its own source.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
| Metric | At the floor | At the cap |
|---|
| Post-issue shares | 3,11,48,784 | 3,11,48,784 |
|---|---|---|
| Market capitalisation | ₹1,065.29 Cr | ₹1,121.36 Cr |
| P/E (reported) | 233.42x | 245.71x |
| P/E (diluted) | 233.42x | 245.71x |
| Price / book | 4.47x | 4.54x |
Some figures not computed: net debt not stated; earnings not stated; enterprise value unavailable; no positive forward growth assumption supplied.
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
No demand data yet
GMP and subscription tracking begin once the issue is close to opening.