Loading…
NSE · Source: SEBI
As stated by NSE_PAST_ISSUES_IPO, NSE_UPCOMING_ISSUES, RHP, NSE_IPO_CURRENT, SEBI, SEBI_RHP, DRHP. Each value carries its own source.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
Not yet computed — floor price not stated; cap price not stated.
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
Grey-market premium and subscription, tracked over time. GMP is an unofficial indicator, sourced separately from the exchange — never an official price.
| 1 Sept 2026 | 18.72 |
|---|---|
| 1 Sept 2026 | 18.72 |
No subscription data yet
Category-wise demand appears once the issue is open and the exchange reports bids.