NSE · Source: NSE
As stated by NSE_PAST_ISSUES_IPO, NSE_UPCOMING_ISSUES, NSE, DRHP, NSE_IPO_CURRENT, SEBI_RHP. Each value carries its own source.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
| Metric | At the floor | At the cap |
|---|
| Post-issue shares | 8,48,06,376 | 8,45,99,358 |
|---|---|---|
| Market capitalisation | ₹2,416.98 Cr | ₹2,537.98 Cr |
| Enterprise value | ₹2,417.44 Cr | ₹2,538.44 Cr |
| P/E (reported) | 38.64x | 40.57x |
| P/E (diluted) | 38.64x | 40.57x |
| Price / book | 4.41x | 4.63x |
Some figures not computed: earnings not stated; EBITDA not stated; revenue not stated; no positive forward growth assumption supplied.
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
Grey-market premium and subscription, tracked over time. GMP is an unofficial indicator, sourced separately from the exchange — never an official price.
| 28 Aug 2026 | 110 |
|---|---|
| 28 Aug 2026 | 110 |
No subscription data yet
Category-wise demand appears once the issue is open and the exchange reports bids.