Loading…
Source: SEBI
As stated by RHP, SEBI_DRHP, SEBI, DRHP. Each value carries its own source.
As stated in the filing CapitSignal read. Each line carries its page.
Arithmetic over the stated offer terms, struck separately at the floor and the cap. No figure here is quoted from an aggregator.
Not yet computed — floor price not stated; cap price not stated.
Struck at the floor and the cap on the post-issue share count. Informational, never advice.
No demand data yet
GMP and subscription tracking begin once the issue is close to opening.